Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

中國政府威脅全球人權

.

Tuesday 14 January 2020


(紐約,2020年1月14日)-人權觀察今天發表《2020世界人權報告》,執行長肯尼思・羅斯(Kenneth Roth)指出,中國政府正在向捍衛人權的全球體系發動密切攻擊。羅斯表示,數十年來讓世界各地人民能夠自由發言、不必恐懼任意囚禁與酷刑、並享有其他人權的各方面進展正面臨危機。 在國內,中國政府已建立龐大監控國家,企圖達成全面性的社會控制。它現在日益利用經濟與外交力量,抵擋全球促其為鎮壓負責的外部壓力。為維護有效制衡高壓統治的國際人權體系,各國政府應團結一致抵制北京的攻勢。

MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

Latin America: Cut Prison Crowding to Fight COVID-19

Thursday 02 April 2020

Length 00:55

1 0 0 0 0 0
COVID-19 : A Human Rights Perspective

Wednesday 01 April 2020

Length 01:57

1 0 0 0 0 0
Ohio, Texas Use COVID-19 to Stop Abortions

Friday 27 March 2020

Length 00:33

1 0 0 0 0 0
Hungary’s Orban Uses Pandemic to Seize Unlimited Power

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Length 01:00

1 0 0 0 0 0
People are Mobilizing to Help During the COVID-19 crisis

Monday 23 March 2020

Length 01:48

1 0 0 0 0 0
Egypt: Security Forces Disappear, Torture Children

Monday 23 March 2020

Length 02:30

1 0 4 0 0 0
Respect Rights in COVID-19 Response

Friday 20 March 2020

Length 01:00

1 0 0 0 0 0
Greece: End Violence Against Asylum Seekers at Border

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Length 01:48

2 0 0 0 0 0
China: Tibetan Children Denied Mother-Tongue Classes

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Length 01:30

1 0 0 0 0 0
Greek Crackdown on Refugees

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Length 01:54

4 0 0 0 0 0
US: Vote 2020 with Nicole Austin-Hillery

Monday 24 February 2020

Length 04:06

3 0 0 0 0 0
Kenya: No Letup in Killings by Nairobi Police

Thursday 20 February 2020

Length 01:20

1 0 0 0 0 0
Vietnam: LGBT Youth Unprotected

Thursday 13 February 2020

0 0 4 0 0 0
Syria: Address Fate of Missing Victims of ISIS

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Length 03:13

2 0 0 0 0 0
Explosive Weapons Devastating for Civilians

Thursday 06 February 2020

Length 00:55

1 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela: Violent Abuses in Illegal Gold Mines

Tuesday 04 February 2020

Length 00:48

2 0 0 0 0 0
Rights After Brexit

Saturday 01 February 2020

Length 01:19

1 0 0 0 0 0
Colombia/Venezuela: Armed Groups Control Lives at Border

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Length 02:08

2 0 0 0 0 0