Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

السودان: العدالة ضرورية في مقتل متظاهرين

ينبغي محاسبة القادة المسؤولين وطلب مساعدة الخبراء

Monday 18 November 2019


(نيروبي، 18 نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني 2019) - قالت "هيومن رايتس ووتش" في تقرير أصدرته اليوم إن الهجمات القاتلة على المتظاهرين في السودان في يونيو/حزيران كانت مُبرمَجة وقد ترقى إلى جرائم ضد الإنسانية. على السلطات الانتقالية السودانية الالتزام بمحاسبة حقيقية عن أعمال العنف غير القانونية المرتكبة ضد المتظاهرين منذ ديسمبر/كانون الأول، والتي قُتل فيها المئات. يوثّق تقرير "كانوا يصرخون ’اقتلوهم‘: حملة السودان العنيفة على المتظاهرين في الخرطوم"، الصادر في 59 صفحة، هجمات قوات الأمن السودانية على المتظاهرين المعتصمين في مخيّم في الخرطوم يوم 3 يونيو/حزيران 2019، وفي الأيام التالية في أحياء أخرى من العاصمة الخرطوم، وفي بحري وأم درمان المجاورتين. وثقت هيومن رايتس ووتش أيضا هجمات على المتظاهرين أدت إلى حملة 3 يونيو/حزيران والهجوم اللاحق على المتظاهرين في 30 يونيو/حزيران في أم درمان.

MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

Colombia/Venezuela: Armed Groups Control Lives at Border

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Length 02:08

2 0 0 0 0 0
Chinese Government Poses Global Threat to Human Rights

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Length 02:16

2 0 0 0 0 0
DR Congo: No Justice for 2018 Yumbi Massacres

Thursday 19 December 2019

Length 02:40

2 0 0 0 0 0
Surge in Garment Industry Transparency

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Length 02:54

1 0 0 2 0 0
Israel/West Bank: Grant Palestinians Equal Rights

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Length 03:36

2 0 0 0 0 0
Senegal: Failure to End Abuses in Quranic Schools

Monday 16 December 2019

0 0 11 0 0 0
Bosnia and Herzegovina: Ethnic Discrimination a Key Barrier

Thursday 12 December 2019

Length 02:06

1 0 0 0 0 0
Greece: Camp Conditions Endanger Women, Girls

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Length 03:01

2 0 7 0 0 0
Gambia: Commission Uncovers Ex-Dictator’s Alleged Crimes

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Length 04:04

3 0 0 0 0 0
Bangladesh: Rohingya Children Denied Education

Monday 02 December 2019

Length 01;00

2 0 0 0 0 0
Chile: Reform Police in the Wake of Protests

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Length 02:45

2 0 0 0 0 0
DR Congo: Development Banks Linked to Palm Oil Abuses

Monday 25 November 2019

Length 01:00

2 0 11 0 5 0
Sudan: Justice Needed for Protester Killings

Monday 18 November 2019

Length 01:11

1 0 0 0 0 0
Lebanon: Defamation Laws Used to Silence Critics

Friday 15 November 2019

Length 02:34

2 0 0 0 0 0
Algeria: Escalating Repression of Protesters

Thursday 14 November 2019

Length 01:41

1 0 0 0 0 0
Iraq: Teargas Cartridges Killing Protesters

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Length 00:48

1 0 0 0 0 0
UAE: Political Detainees Languish Behind Bars

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Length 00:59

1 0 0 0 0 0
Croatia Slams Door on Migrants

Friday 08 November 2019

Length 03:36

2 0 0 0 0 0