Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

ایران: تحریم‌ها سلامتی را تهدید می‌کنند

آمریکا باید معافیت‌های مؤثر بشردوستانه را تضمین کند

Tuesday 29 October 2019


(واشنگتن دی‌سی، ۲۹ اکتبر ۲۰۱۹) – دیده‌بان حقوق بشر در گزارشی که امروز منتشر شد گفت تحریم‌های گسترده دولت ترامپ علیه ایران توان این کشور در تأمین مالی واردات بشردوستانه از جمله داروها را به شدت محدود کرده است و مشکلاتی جدی برای ایرانیان عادی ایجاد و حق سلامت آنها را تهدید می‌کند. دولت واشنگتن باید گام‌هایی فوری بردارد تا تضمین کند که کانالی قابل اتکا برای تجارت کالاهای بشردوستانه با ایران وجود داشته باشد.

MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

The Future We Build Together

Monday 13 July 2020

Length 00:33

1 0 0 0 0 0
Alabama Sex-Ed

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Length 02:55

3 0 0 0 0 0
Canada: Bring Home ISIS Suspects and Relatives from Syria

Monday 29 June 2020

Length 02:14

2 0 0 0 0 0
Take Action to #KeepWaterOn in the US

Friday 26 June 2020

Length 02:53

1 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan: Secondary School Gap for Syrian Refugee Kids

Friday 26 June 2020

Length 02:21

2 0 0 0 0 0
France: Children Face Abusive, Racist Police Stops

Thursday 18 June 2020

Length 04:39

3 0 0 0 0 0
#RatifyC190: End Violence, Harassment at Work

Thursday 18 June 2020

Length 02:39

2 0 0 0 0 0
Mexico: Families Abuse, Neglect People with Disabilities

Thursday 04 June 2020

Length 02:13

1 0 0 0 0 0
Philippines: Lasting Harm to Children from ‘Drug War’

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Length 04:16

4 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela: Urgent Aid Needed to Combat Covid-19

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Length 01:35

1 0 0 0 0 0
Myanmar: Imagery Shows 200 Buildings Burned

Monday 25 May 2020

0 0 0 0 4 0
Burkina Faso: Armed Islamists Attack Education

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Length 01:00

1 0 6 0 0 0
If Not Now, When?

Thursday 07 May 2020

Length 03:36

3 0 10 0 0 0
Into the Abyss

Monday 04 May 2020

Length 00:50

5 0 5 0 2 0
Greece: Refugees Working to Protect Moria Camp from Covid-19

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Length 02:16

1 0 0 0 0 0
Guinea: Dam Displacement Destroys Livelihoods

Thursday 16 April 2020

Length 02:12

2 0 0 0 0 0
Zimbabwe: Unsafe Water Raises COVID-19 Risks

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Length 03:51

3 0 0 0 0 0