Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

پاکستان: لڑکیاں تعلیم سے محروم

رکاوٹوں میں کم سرمایہ کاری، فیسیں ، اور امتیازی سلوک شامل ہے

Tuesday 13 November 2018

لندن ۔ہیومن رائٹس واچ نے آج جاری شدہ رپورٹ میں کہا ہے کہ حکومت پاکستان ملک میں لڑکیوں کے بڑے تناسب کو تعلیم دینے میں ناکام رہی ہے۔

صفحات پر مشتمل رپورٹ’’( میں اپنی بیٹی کوروٹی دوں یا تعلیم )پاکستان میں لڑکیوں کی تعلیم میں رکاوٹیں ‘‘ بہت سی لڑکیاں اس وجہ سے تعلیم حاصل نہیں کر سکتیں کیونکہ ملک میںسر کاری سکولوں کی قلت ہے پاکستان میں کل آبادی (200 ملین ہے جس میں سے 5.22ملیں بچے سکول نہیں جاتے ان میں اکثریت لڑکیوں کی ہے 32 فیصد پرائمری سکول جانے والی عمرکی لڑکیاں سکول نہیں جاتی ۔ جب کہ لڑکوںکی یہ شرح 21فیصد ہے نویں جماعت تک صرف 13 فیصد لڑکیاں پڑھتی ہیں۔

 

MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

Colombia: New Groups Killing Afro-Colombians

Thursday 13 December 2018

Length 01:36

2 0 0 0 0 0
Russia: Adult Prospects Dim for Youth with Disabilities

Thursday 06 December 2018

Length 005:00

2 0 0 0 0 0
Ukraine: Barriers to Free Movement for Older People

Thursday 29 November 2018

Length 01:10

2 0 4 0 0 0
US: Cervical Cancer Deaths Up for Black Women

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Length 05:18

3 0 2 0 0 0
Florida: HIV Care Lacking for Transgender Women

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Length 04:19

3 0 0 0 0 0
Israel: Airbnb to End Settlement Rentals

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Length 03:32

2 0 0 0 0 0
Dominican Republic: Abortion Ban Endangers Health

Monday 19 November 2018

Length 4:44

3 0 4 0 0 0
Venezuela: Numbers Highlight Health Crisis

Thursday 15 November 2018

0 0 26 0 1 0
Pakistan: Girls Deprived of Education

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Length 06:52

2 0 6 0 0 0
Tunisia: Privacy Threatened by ‘Homosexuality’ Arrests

Thursday 08 November 2018

Length 01:21

1 0 8 0 0 0
Midterm Elections 2018

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Length 00:37

6 0 0 0 0 0
North Korea: Sexual Violence Against Women by Officials

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Length 04:38

3 0 12 0 0 0
Turkey: Workers Behind Bars as Airport Opens

Monday 29 October 2018

Length 01:52

1 0 0 0 0 0
Malawi: Arrests, Violence against LGBT People

Friday 26 October 2018

Length 03:09

3 0 1 0 0 0
Russia: Unaddressed Domestic Violence Puts Women at Risk

Thursday 25 October 2018

Length 3:54

2 0 0 0 0 0
South Sudan: Soldiers Attack Civilians in Western Region

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Length 01:54

2 0 1 0 0 0
Palestine: Authorities Crush Dissent

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Length 05:00

2 0 0 0 0 0