Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

تونس: اعتقالات بتهمة "اللواط" تهدد الخصوصية

الحكومة تستخدم البيانات الشخصية والفحوص الشرجية لملاحقة المتهمين

Thursday 08 November 2018

(تونس، 8 نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني 2018) - قالت "هيومن رايتس ووتش" اليوم إن السلطات التونسية تصادر وتفحص الهواتف الخاصة بالرجال الذين تشتبه في كونهم مثليين، وتضغط عليهم لإجراء فحوص شرجية والاعتراف بالقيام بممارسات مثلية. ثم تستخدم النيابة العامة المعلومات التي يتم جمعها بهذه الطريقة لمقاضاتهم بتهمة "اللواط" بين أشخاص متراضين، بموجب القوانين التونسية القاسية التي تجرم المثلية.   

قالت آمنة القلالي، مديرة مكتب هيومن رايتس ووتش في تونس: "لا دخل للسلطات التونسية في الممارسات الجنسية الخاصة للناس، وليس لها أن تعاملهم بوحشية وتهينهم تحت غطاء إنفاذ قوانين تمييزية. ينبغي لتونس إلغاء قوانين اللواط البالية واحترام حق كل شخص في الخصوصية".

PHOTOS (8)

MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

Pakistan: Garment Workers’ Rights at Risk

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Length 2:20

2 0 0 0 0 0
Libya: Nightmarish Detention for Migrants, Asylum Seekers

Monday 21 January 2019

Length 01:36

1 0 0 5 0 0
World Report 2019: Reversing Autocrats’ Attacks on Rights

Thursday 17 January 2019

Length 02:17

2 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela: Suspected Plotters Tortured

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Length 01:50

2 0 0 0 0 0
US: Fears of Prescribing Hurt Chronic Pain Patients

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Length 05:20

3 0 4 0 0 0
Greece: Violent Pushbacks at Turkey Border

Monday 17 December 2018

Length 00:50

1 0 0 0 0 0
Kenya: Harassment of Environmental Activists

Monday 17 December 2018

Length 03:04

2 0 0 0 0 0
Colombia: New Groups Killing Afro-Colombians

Thursday 13 December 2018

Length 01:36

2 0 0 0 0 0
Russia: Adult Prospects Dim for Youth with Disabilities

Thursday 06 December 2018

Length 005:00

2 0 0 0 0 0
Ukraine: Barriers to Free Movement for Older People

Thursday 29 November 2018

Length 01:10

2 0 4 0 0 0
US: Cervical Cancer Deaths Up for Black Women

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Length 05:18

3 0 2 0 0 0
Florida: HIV Care Lacking for Transgender Women

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Length 04:19

3 0 0 0 0 0
Israel: Airbnb to End Settlement Rentals

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Length 03:32

2 0 0 0 0 0
Dominican Republic: Abortion Ban Endangers Health

Monday 19 November 2018

Length 4:44

3 0 4 0 0 0
Venezuela: Numbers Highlight Health Crisis

Thursday 15 November 2018

0 0 26 0 1 0
Pakistan: Girls Deprived of Education

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Length 06:52

2 0 6 0 0 0