Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

في عيدها الـ20، يجب تعزيز المحكمة الجنائية الدولية

على الدول الأعضاء تكثيف الجهود للنهوض بالعدالة

Wednesday 11 July 2018

نيويورك، 16 يوليو/تموز 2018 – قالت "هيومن رايتس ووتش" اليوم إن على الدول الأعضاء في "المحكمة الجنائية الدولية" زيادة دعمها للمحكمة في مواجهة التحديات المتزايدة في إحقاق العدالة. اعتُمدت معاهدة تأسيس المحكمة وهي "نظام روما الأساسي"، منذ 20 عاما في 17 يوليو/تموز 1998.

أصدرت هيومن رايتس ووتش و"منظمة العفو الدولية" فيديو عن أهمية المحكمة اليوم بالنسبة لجيل جديد من طلاب القانون الذين يدرسون في مختلف أنحاء العالم.


MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

Egypt: No Justice For Rab’a Victims 5 Years On

Monday 13 August 2018

Length 01:00

1 0 0 0 0 0
Bangladesh: Rohingya Endure Floods, Landslides

Sunday 05 August 2018

Length 01:57

2 0 8 0 0 0
Brazil: Decriminalize Abortion

Tuesday 31 July 2018

Length 02:45

2 0 0 0 0 0
Tunisia: Landmark Proposals on Gender Bias, Privacy

Thursday 26 July 2018

Length 1:23

1 0 0 0 0 0
US: Bill Advances Bias in Adoption, Foster Care

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Length 05:21

3 0 0 0 0 0
Brazil: Pesticide Poisonings in Rural Areas

Friday 20 July 2018

Length 1:00

1 0 10 0 0 0
Cameroon: Killings, Destruction in Anglophone Regions

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Length 3:28

3 0 12 4 0 0
Greece: Asylum-Seeking Children Deprived of School

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Length 2:20

2 0 0 0 0 0
Myanmar: Farmers Seek Return of Seized Land

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Length 2:36

2 0 5 0 0 0
Australia: New Video on Cruel ‘Offshore Processing’ Policy

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Length 01:53

2 0 0 0 0 0
ICC: Victims Deserve Justice

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Length 05:10

2 0 0 5 0 0
International Criminal Court’s 20th Anniversary

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Length 3:04

2 0 0 0 0 0
Ethiopia: Torture in Somali Region Prison

Wednesday 04 July 2018

Length 04:01

3 0 9 0 0 0
France: Child Migrants Left Adrift in Paris

Tuesday 03 July 2018

Length 05:38

3 0 0 0 0 0
US: Undocumented Crime Fighters Deserve Protection

Tuesday 03 July 2018

Length 03:05

2 0 0 0 0 0
Syria: Mass Graves in Former ISIS Areas

Monday 02 July 2018

Length 02:58

2 0 1 0 0 0
Indonesia: Anti-LGBT Crackdown Fuels Health Crisis

Sunday 01 July 2018

Length 03:09

2 0 0 0 0 0
Iran: People With Disabilities Face Discrimination and Abuse

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Length 01:55

1 0 8 0 0 0