Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

افغانستان: پر ملکيانو د ترهګرو بریدونه زیات شوي دي

حکومت او مرسته‌کوونکي باید له قربانیانو خپل ملاتړ ګړندی کړي

Monday 07 May 2018

(نیویارک) – د بشري حقونو څار ادارې په هغه راپور کې چې نن يې خپور کړی دی، ويلي چې په افغانستان کې پر ملکیانو د ترهګریزو بريدونو د قربانیانو کورنۍ او د بریدونو ټپيان له سختو مالي، طبي او رواني ستونزو سره مخ دي، دوی په‌دې برخه کې جدي مرستو ته اړتیا لري. د افغانستان حکومت باید ډاډ ورکړي چې پروګرامونه يې د هغو قربانیانو لپاره چې د طالبانو او په اسلامي حکومت پورې اړوندو وسله‌والو ډلو له‌خوا په شویو بریدونو کې ورته زیان رسېږي، مرستندویه تمامېږي؛ باید په‌دې هم ځان ډاډمن کړي چې هغه کسان چې مرستو ته اړتیا لري، د دوی دې پروګرامونو ته لاسرسی لري.


MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

Libya: Displaced Population Can’t Go Home

Thursday 24 January 2019

Length 02:03

2 0 0 0 0 0
Pakistan: Garment Workers’ Rights at Risk

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Length 2:20

2 0 0 0 0 0
Libya: Nightmarish Detention for Migrants, Asylum Seekers

Monday 21 January 2019

Length 01:36

1 0 0 5 0 0
World Report 2019: Reversing Autocrats’ Attacks on Rights

Thursday 17 January 2019

Length 02:17

2 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela: Suspected Plotters Tortured

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Length 01:50

2 0 0 0 0 0
US: Fears of Prescribing Hurt Chronic Pain Patients

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Length 05:20

3 0 4 0 0 0
Greece: Violent Pushbacks at Turkey Border

Monday 17 December 2018

Length 00:50

1 0 0 0 0 0
Kenya: Harassment of Environmental Activists

Monday 17 December 2018

Length 03:04

2 0 0 0 0 0
Colombia: New Groups Killing Afro-Colombians

Thursday 13 December 2018

Length 01:36

2 0 0 0 0 0
Russia: Adult Prospects Dim for Youth with Disabilities

Thursday 06 December 2018

Length 005:00

2 0 0 0 0 0
Ukraine: Barriers to Free Movement for Older People

Thursday 29 November 2018

Length 01:10

2 0 4 0 0 0
US: Cervical Cancer Deaths Up for Black Women

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Length 05:18

3 0 2 0 0 0
Florida: HIV Care Lacking for Transgender Women

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Length 04:19

3 0 0 0 0 0
Israel: Airbnb to End Settlement Rentals

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Length 03:32

2 0 0 0 0 0
Dominican Republic: Abortion Ban Endangers Health

Monday 19 November 2018

Length 4:44

3 0 4 0 0 0
Venezuela: Numbers Highlight Health Crisis

Thursday 15 November 2018

0 0 26 0 1 0