Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

AMERICAS

LOAD MORE

MORE AMERICAS
ALL STORIES

Colombia: New Groups Killing Afro-Colombians

Thursday 13 December 2018

Length 01:36

2 0 0 0 0 0
Dominican Republic: Abortion Ban Endangers Health

Monday 19 November 2018

Length 4:44

3 0 4 0 0 0
Venezuela: Numbers Highlight Health Crisis

Thursday 15 November 2018

0 0 26 0 1 0
Venezuela: Addressing the human rights and humanitarian crisis

Tuesday 25 September 2018

Length 00:32

1 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela: Refugee Crisis Requires Concerted Regional Response

Thursday 06 September 2018

Length 2:00

2 0 0 0 0 0
US: Deported Parents’ Agonizing Wait

Thursday 06 September 2018

Length 02:17

2 0 0 0 0 0
Brazil: Decriminalize Abortion

Tuesday 31 July 2018

Length 02:45

2 0 0 0 0 0
Brazil: Pesticide Poisonings in Rural Areas

Friday 20 July 2018

Length 1:00

1 0 10 0 0 0
Brazil: People With Disabilities Confined in Terrible Conditions

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Length 06:52

4 0 10 0 0 0
Nicaragua: Protests Leave Deadly Toll

Friday 27 April 2018

Length 2:13

2 0 0 0 0 0
Ricardo Montaner and Human Rights Watch Campaign for Venezuela

Monday 09 April 2018

Length 02:19

1 0 0 0 0 0
World Report 2018: Fighting for Rights Succeeds

Thursday 18 January 2018

Length 12:22

2 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela: Systematic Abuses of Opponents

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Length 5:57

3 0 5 7 0 0
Peru: Humala Implicated in Atrocities

Friday 08 September 2017

Length 1:53

3 0 0 0 0 0
Peru: Humala Implicated in Atrocities

Friday 08 September 2017

Length 1:53

3 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela: Video Footage Exposes Brutal Repression

Saturday 22 July 2017

Length 2:20

1 0 0 0 0 0
Brazil: Zika Epidemic Exposes Rights Problems

Thursday 13 July 2017

Length 7:01

3 0 5 0 0 0