Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

REFUGEE RIGHTS

LOAD MORE

MORE REFUGEE RIGHTS
ALL STORIES

Venezuela: Numbers Highlight Health Crisis

Thursday 15 November 2018

0 0 26 0 1 0
Venezuela: Refugee Crisis Requires Concerted Regional Response

Thursday 06 September 2018

Length 2:00

2 0 0 0 0 0
Greece: Asylum-Seeking Children Deprived of School

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Length 2:20

2 0 0 0 0 0
Australia: New Video on Cruel ‘Offshore Processing’ Policy

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Length 01:53

2 0 0 0 0 0
Bangladesh: Landslides Threaten Rohingya Shelters

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Length 01:57

2 0 0 0 0 0
Lebanon: Mass Evictions of Syrian Refugees

Friday 20 April 2018

0 0 4 0 0 0
World Report 2018: Fighting for Rights Succeeds

Thursday 18 January 2018

Length 12:22

2 0 0 0 0 0
Greece: Urgent Need to Move Asylum Seekers from Islands

Thursday 21 December 2017

Length 07:06

2 0 6 0 0 0
Aboard the Aquarius

Thursday 30 November 2017

Length 03:49

2 0 0 0 0 4
Burma: Widespread Rape of Rohingya Women, Girls

Thursday 16 November 2017

Length 4:39

3 0 0 0 0 0
Greece: Lone Migrant Children Left Unprotected

Thursday 20 July 2017

Length 04:30

3 0 0 0 0 0
Greece: Lone Migrant Children Left Unprotected

Thursday 20 July 2017

Length 04:30

3 0 0 0 0 0
Nujeen to EU: Refugees with Disabilities Deserve Better

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Length 1:26

2 0 0 0 0 0
Pakistan: Mass Forced Returns of Afghan Refugees

Sunday 12 February 2017

Length 2:19

3 0 7 0 0 0
Pakistan: Mass Forced Returns of Afghan Refugees

Sunday 12 February 2017

Length 2:19

3 0 7 0 0 0
Greece: Refugees with Disabilities Overlooked, Underserved

Wednesday 18 January 2017

Length 03:13

3 0 8 0 0 0
World Report 2017: Demagogues Threaten Human Rights

Thursday 12 January 2017

Length 02:26

1 0 0 0 0 0
World Report 2017: Demagogues Threaten Human Rights

Thursday 12 January 2017

Length 02:26

1 0 0 0 0 0