Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

CHILDREN'S RIGHTS

LOAD MORE

MORE CHILDREN'S RIGHTS
ALL STORIES

Cameroon: Killings, Destruction in Anglophone Regions

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Length 3:28

3 0 12 4 0 0
Greece: Asylum-Seeking Children Deprived of School

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Length 2:20

2 0 0 0 0 0
France: Child Migrants Left Adrift in Paris

Tuesday 03 July 2018

Length 05:38

3 0 0 0 0 0
Africa: Pregnant Girls, Young Mothers Barred from School

Thursday 14 June 2018

Length 03:21

2 0 9 0 0 0
Valentine’s Day: Tainted Jewelry Supply Chains

Thursday 08 February 2018

Length 04:23

3 0 10 0 0 0
World Report 2018: Fighting for Rights Succeeds

Thursday 18 January 2018

Length 12:22

2 0 0 0 0 0
Florida: Hot Spot for Child Marriage?

Monday 09 October 2017

Length 01:00

1 0 0 0 0 0
Groundbreaking Mercury Treaty Takes Effect

Wednesday 16 August 2017

Length 00:60

1 0 0 0 0 0
Greece: Lone Migrant Children Left Unprotected

Thursday 20 July 2017

Length 04:30

3 0 0 0 0 0
Greece: Lone Migrant Children Left Unprotected

Thursday 20 July 2017

Length 04:30

3 0 0 0 0 0
Pakistan: Attacks on Schools Devastate Education

Monday 27 March 2017

Length 01:08

1 0 0 0 0 0
Central African Republic: Armed Groups Using Schools

Thursday 23 March 2017

Length 02:43

2 0 12 0 0 0
Central African Republic: Armed Groups Using Schools

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Length 02:43

2 0 12 0 0 0
Protecting Schools from Military Use

Monday 20 March 2017

Length 02:05

2 0 0 0 0 0
Armenia: Children Isolated, Needlessly Separated from Families

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Length 7:53

2 0 0 0 0 0
Armenia: Children Isolated, Needlessly Separated from Families

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Length 7:53

2 0 0 0 0 0
Tanzania: 1.5 Million Adolescents Not in School

Tuesday 14 February 2017

0 0 12 17 0 0